领导团队
  • 何威廉
    主席

    何威廉是一位成功的全球业务领导者,拥有超过40年的全球顶尖企业管理经验,服务不同的跨国公司。他目前担任历山亨特 (Alexander Hunt)主席和国际人力资源数字化委员会(HCDC)荣誉主席。除此之外,他目前在多家国际公司的董事会任职;

    他曾担任全球最大的电信公司AT&T亚太区董事总经理。他对不同的复杂企业文化和管理制度有着深刻的理解。 他为历山亨特建立了重要的知识基础,使顾问能够更专业地服务不同类型的企业客户,并为他们的公司开发量身定制的猎头解决方案,以发展长期的“双赢”关系。

    学历:
    美国新泽西州南奥兰治市西东大学,工商管理硕士(MBA)
    西东大学,理学学士

  • 陈柏龙
    总经理

    陈柏龙是历山亨特的合伙人,领导中高级招聘团队。 他负责管理历山亨特在亚洲的服务网络。他拥有超过20年的高级猎头经验。客户包括财富500强企业,富时100指数公司,以及私募股权投资和初创企业。陈柏龙认为,创新和技术是公司在今天的商业领域中决胜的关键因素。除了管理搜索业务外,陈柏龙一直为历山亨特推动创新和开发新服务和产品。

    除此之外,他是国际人力资源数字化委员会(IHCDC)的执行主席。

    学历:
    英国兰卡斯特大学管理学院,管理学 (海外交流)
    香港城市大学会计荣誉工商管理学士学位

  • 陈自创 博士
    高级顾问

    专业范畴:
    企业·科技·教育

    工作经验:
    陈自创博士在不同的上市公司以及香港和台湾的商会担任高级管理职务,包括文化传信集团(主板股票代码:00343.HK) 副总裁, 香港台湾工商协会的秘书长、执行董事、副会长,以及香港城市大学基金会(City 基金会) 理事会成员;

    学历:
    伦敦大学法学院,哲学博士
    台湾“国立台湾大学”法律专业学士

  • 梁嘉权 博士
    高级合伙人

    专业范畴:
    企业·生物技术·可再生能源和教育

    梁嘉权博士是一位成功的商业领袖,在教育管理行业拥有卓越的成就。 梁博士擅长战略规划,业务开发,营销战略,研究和管理。 他拥有香港理工大学可再生能源光伏建筑哲学博士学位。

    工作经验:

    BAU(Bahcesehir Education Group)大中华地区行政总裁

    学历:
    香港理工大学可再生能源光伏建筑哲学博士学位
    香港理工大学学士学位(一级荣誉)

Leadership
  • William Holt
    Chairman

    William. Holt is a successful global business leader with over 40 years of management experience serving various multinational corporations. He currently serves as Chairman of Alexander Hunt International and Honorary President of IHCDC. Additionally, he currently serves on the Boards of several international companies.

    He was the Managing Director, Asia Pacific of AT&T, the world's largest telecommunications corporation. He possesses deep understanding of different complex corporate cultures and management systems. He has built an important knowledge base for Alexander Hunt. It enables our consultants to better serve different types of corporate clients professionally via formulating tailored executive search solutions so as to develop long-term "win-win" relationships.

    Education:
    M.B.A., Seton Hall University, South Orange, New Jersey, USA.
    B.S. Seton Hall University.

  • Danny Chan
    Managing Director

    Danny Chan is a Partner leading the mid-to-senior recruitment team of Alexander Hunt. Clients include Fortune 500 companies, FTSE 100 companies, as well as private equity-backed and startups. Danny possesses over 20 years of senior executive search experience. He manages Alexander Hunt's service network across Asia.

    Danny believes Innovation and Technologies are determining factors for a company to succeed in the business world today. He has been driving innovation and developing new services for Alexander Hunt.

    Additionally, he is the Executive President of International Human Capital Digitalization Commission.

    Education:
    Overseas Exchange, Management Studies - Management School, Lancaster University, United Kingdom.
    Bachelor of Business Administration in Accountancy, City University of Hong Kong.

  • Dr. Steve Chen
    Advisor

    Professional Practices:
    Enterprise, Technology & Education

    Steve has held senior executive positions in various listed companies and chambers of commerce in Hong Kong and Taiwan, including Vice President of Culturecom Holdings Limited (Main Board Stock Code:00343HK), Secretary General, Executive Director and Vice President of Hong Kong Taiwan Business Association, and Board Member of The City University of Hong Kong Foundation (City Foundation).

    Education:

    Doctor of Philosophy - Faculty of Laws, University of London, United Kingdom.
    Bachelor degree in Laws - National Taiwan University, Taiwan.

  • Dr. Kelvin Leung
    Senior Partner

    Professional Practices:
    Biotechnology, Renewable Energy & Education

    Dr. Kelvin Leung is a successful business leader with a solid track record in the education management industry. Kelvin is skilled in Strategic Planning, Business Development, Marketing Strategy, Research, and Management. He is also a highly respected professional with a Doctor of Philosophy - PhD focused in Renewable Energy, BIPV from The Hong Kong Polytechnic University.

    Work Experience:

    CEO of Greater China, Bahcesehir Education Group

    Education:

    Ph.D. - The Hong Kong Polytechnic University.
    BSC. (1st Class Honor) - The Hong Kong Polytechnic.